Mailadressen Lehrer - Schulhomepage

Direkt zum Seiteninhalt

Hauptmenü:

Mailadressen Lehrer

Unsere Schule
Mailadressen

Trützschler, Valentina
valentina.truetzschler@gemeinschaftsschule-voelklingen.de

Meier, Susanne
susanne.meier@gemeinschaftsschule-voelklingen.de

Seekatz, Patrick
patrick.seekatz@gemeinschaftsschule-voelklingen.de

Buchheit, Frederic
frederic.buchheit@gemeinschaftsschule-voelklingen.de

Bur, Johannes
johannes.bur@gemeinschaftsschule-voelklingen.de

Chemendy, Ingrid
ingrid.chemendy@gemeinschaftsschule-voelklingen.de

Didion, Eva
eva.didion@gemeinschaftsschule-voelklingen.de

Dworowy, Daniel
daniel.dworowy@gemeinschaftsschule-voelklingen.de

Erario, Arianna
arianna.erario@gemeinschaftsschule-voelklingen.de

Fell, Yvonne
y.fell@gemeinschaftsschule-voelklingen.de

Filipov, Laetitia
laetitia.filipov@gemeinschaftsschule-voelklingen.de

Friedling, Eva
eva.friedling@gemeinschaftsschule-voelklingen.de

Heim, Uli
ulrich.heim@gemeinschaftsschule-voelklingen.de

Hofmann, Ilka
ilka.hofmann@gemeinschaftsschule-voelklingen.de

Ilter-Kivrak, Fatma
fatma.ilter-kivrak@gemeinschaftsschule-voelklingen.de

Imsirovic, Ferida
ferida.imsirovic@gemeinschaftsschule-voelklingen.de

Jeßberger, Nina
nina.jessberger@gemeinschaftsschule-voelklingen.de

Klein, Birgit
birgit.klein@gemeinschaftsschule-voelklingen.de

Klein, Daniel
daniel.klein@gemeinschaftsschule-voelklingen.de

Kraß-Wolfram, Dieter
dieter.krass-wolfram@gemeinschaftsschule-voelklingen.de

Renkes, Wiebke
wiebke.renkes@gemeinschaftsschule-voelklingen.de

Lehmann, Simone
s.lehmann@gemeinschaftsschule-voelklingen.de

Lehmann, Stefan
stefan.lehmann@gemeinschaftsschule-voelklingen.de

Leick, Peter
peter.leick@gemeinschaftsschule-voelklingen.de

Meisberger, Patrik
patrik.meisberger@gemeinschaftsschule-voelklingen.de

Menniger, Steve
steve.menniger@gemeinschaftsschule-voelklingen.de

Meyer, Ursula
ursula.meyer@gemeinschaftsschule-voelklingen.de

Mirold, Desireé
desiree.mirold@gemeinschaftsschule-voelklingen.de

Missous, Katrin
katrin.missous@gemeinschaftsschule-voelklingen.de

Morguet, Andrea
andrea.morguet@gemeinschaftsschule-voelklingen.de

Nachtrab, Katja
katja.nachtrab@gemeinschaftsschule-voelklingen.de

Noß, Christoph
christoph.noss@gemeinschaftsschule-voelklingen.de

Riemenschneider, Jörn
joern.riemenschneider@gemeinschaftsschule-voelklingen.de

Riplinger, Nicole
nicole.riplinger@gemeinschaftsschule-voelklingen.de

Römer, Matthias
matthias.roemer@gemeinschaftsschule-voelklingen.de

Scheid, Rebecca
rebecca.scheid@gemeinschaftsschule-voelklingen.de

Schnur, Jutta
jutta.schnur@gemeinschaftsschule-voelklingen.de

Schorr, Rebecca
rebecca.schorr@gemeinschaftsschule-voelklingen.de

Schuler, Caroline
caroline.schuler@gemeinschaftsschule-voelklingen.de

Smija-Narr, Birgit
birgit.smija-narr@gemeinschaftsschule-voelklingen.de

Strohm, Jessica
jessica.strohm@gemeinschaftsschule-voelklingen.de

Wagner, Jeannette
jeannette.wagner@gemeinschaftsschule-voelklingen.de

Wagnière, Aude
aude.wagniere@gemeinschaftsschule-voelklingen.de

Waller, Laura
laura.waller@gemeinschaftsschule-voelklingen.de

Weiland-Benthin, Andrea
andrea.weiland-benthin@gemeinschaftsschule-voelklingen.de

Welsch, Carmen
carmen.welsch@gemeinschaftsschule-voelklingen.de

Weppernig, Sascha
sascha.weppernig@gemeinschaftsschule-voelklingen.de

Winter, Britta
britta.winter@gemeinschaftsschule-voelklingen.de

Zimmer, Eva
eva.zimmer@gemeinschaftsschule-voelklingen.de

Zippel, Nina
nina.zippel@gemeinschaftsschule-voelklingen.de
 
 
Zurück zum Seiteninhalt | Zurück zum Hauptmenü